BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 059 (13-04-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 57:48 Size: 132.31 Mb Views: 1670
Hardwell - On Air 059 (13-04-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01 Felix Cartel ft. Miss Palmer Black To White (Clockwork Remix)
02 Miike Snow Devils Work (Dirty South Remix)
03 Avicii ft. Salem Al Fakir Silhouettes [HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE]
04 Cedric Gervais Molly
05 Afrojack & Shermanology Cant Stop Me (Tiësto Remix)
06 Faithless Insomnia (Dannic Bootleg)
07 Carl Tricks Mad Dash (Bingo Players Edit)
08 Underworld vs Nari & Milani Atom Slippy (Hardwell MashUp)
09 Tiësto vs Jacob Van Hage Lethal Convoi (Real El Canario MashUp) [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
10 Hardwell & Dannic Kontiki (Dyro Remix)
11 Dragonette Let It Go (Laidback Luke Remix)
12 Deadmau5 vs Ralvero Rage N Stuff (Hardwell MashUp)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site