BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 057 (30-03-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 55:37 Size: 127.29 Mb Views: 1290
Hardwell - On Air 057 (30-03-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01 Thomas Gold Sing 2 Me
02 Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Turn It
03 JoeySuki Kiwistick [HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE]
04 W&W Shotgun (Hardwell Edit)
05 NO_ID Zelda (Hardwell Edit)
06 David Guetta & Nicky Romero Metropolis
07 Peace Treaty Vs ESOT Vs Jay-Z & Kanye West Heard You Were Walking In Paris (Hardwell & MAKJ Bootleg)
08 Albin Myers Bumbaclot
09 Daft Punk One More Time (Jam Hill Revival Remix) [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
10 Sidney Samson vs Swanky Tunes & R3hab Sending My Get Low (Hardwell Ultra MashUp)
11 Ralvero Rage
The file will soon be uploaded to the site