BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell Hardwell On Air Off The Record 092 (With Olmos) (08-02-2019)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:19 Size: 135.77 Mb Views: 4628
Hardwell  Hardwell On Air Off The Record 092 (With Olmos) (08-02-2019)
Listen Hardwell Hardwell On Air Off The Record 092 (With Olmos) (08-02-2019)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Hardwell On Air Off The Record 092 with Olmos selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Hardwell On Air will give everyone's weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound!
After their recent hit single 'Nothing On Us', Amsterdam duo The Him returns with the invigorating club tune Look At Us Now. Following label debut Chief J, Jameson returns to Found Frequencies with a cut meant to fill out clubs and venues. Soulful, groovy and made to excite crowds beyond belief, Fast & Slow gives dance music fans from all over the globe the chance to indulge in this dance floor hit at their own pace.

01 Rylan Taggart & Jerro Signal
02 The Him Look At Us Now
03 NOTD & Felix Jaehn ft. Georgia Ku & Captain Cuts So Close
04 Jameson Fast & Slow
05 Zen/It Rêve
06 David Guetta ft. Anne-Marie Dont Leave Me Alone (EDX Indian Summer Remix)
07 Calvin Harris & RagnBone Man Giant
08 Tom Walker Just You And I (BODÉ Remix)
09 Satya Maybe We Should (DOMENO Remix)
10 Bolier & Trobi In The Water (BLR Festival Mix)
11 ID ID
12 Frankyeffe & Seismal D ft. Njìra In Your Eyes
13 Olmos ID
14 The Chainsmokers ft. Emily Warren Dont Say (Felix Palmqvist & Severo Remix)
15 Wingtip ft. Morgxn Cross Your Mind
16 Olmos ID
17 Olmos Firefly
18 Shallou You And Me
19 Daft Punk Digital Love
Hardwell Hardwell On Air Off The Record 092 (With Olmos) (08-02-2019)
Lenght: 59:19     Size: 135.77 Mb     Downloads: 22