BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 051 (17-02-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:39 Size: 136.52 Mb Views: 989
Hardwell - On Air 051 (17-02-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01 Otto Knows Million Voices
02 Coldplay, Swedish House Mafia & Quilinez Troll In Paradise Without Antidote (Hardwell MashUp)
03 Bingo Players LAmour [HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE]
04 Hard Rock Sofa Quasar
05 Hardwell vs Nero Promise Cobra (Chris Moody MashUp)
06 Chris Lake Build Up (Tommy Trash Edit)
07 Dirty South & Thomas Gold Walking Alone (Arty Remix)
08 Firebeatz Wheres Your Head At
09 Andy Callister Hubble [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
10 Tristan Garner Punx
11 Nicky Romero Generation 303
12 Elite Force Be Strong (The Loops Of Furry Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site