BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Hardwell - On Air 049 (03-02-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 57:06 Size: 130.7 Mb Views: 1116
Hardwell - On Air 049 (03-02-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01 Fedde Le Grand So Much Love (Deniz Koyu Remix)
02 Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl ft. Georgi Kay In My Mind (Axwell Mix)
03 DJ Funkadelic presents: DANNIC vs R3hab & Swanky Tunes Doster My Love (Hardwell MashUp) [HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE]
04 Arjonas & Chris Jones Love Comes In Colors (Dyro Dub Mix)
05 Hardwell Spaceman
06 Nari & Milani vs Richard Grey & Alexandra Prince Mas Que Nada (Mikael Weermets A Night At The Carnival Remix)
07 Apster Goldcoast
08 Lana Del Rey Videogames (Jordy Lishious a.k.a. Jordy Dazz Bootleg) [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
09 Steve Aoki ft. Wynter Gordon Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix)
10 Wolfgang Gartner There And Back
11 Angger Dimas & Bassjackers RIA
The file will soon be uploaded to the site