BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 166 (11-01-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 55.06 Mb Views: 838
Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 166 (11-01-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Walden Brightness [Big Beat]
02. Hardwell Spaceman [Revealed]
03. Chris Special & ThreeSixty Kontakt [Funk Farm]
04. Funkagenda Pebbles [Funk Farm]
05. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota Cape Town (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano remix) [Armada]
06. Nicky Romero Toulouse [Spinnin]

Podcast Gareth Emery - Player: Porter Robinson
07. Porter Robinson Unison [OWSLA]
08. Misha Kitone Skyline [System]
09. Craig Connelly Robot Wars [Garuda]
10. John OCallaghan Centurion (Chris Schweizer remix) [Armada]
11. Ummet Ozcan Cocoon [Reset]
12. Ralphie B Massive (Airtight remix) [In Trance We Trust]
13. Paper Aeroplanes Winter Never Comes (Mark Eteson remix) [Essential Dance]
14. Emma Hewitt Colours (Armin van Buuren remix) [Armind]
15. Luke Bond feat. Mark Frisch The Other Side (Jorn van Deynhoven remix) [Garuda]
16. Tritonal feat. Fisher Slave (Tritonal & Ben Gold Club dub) [Air Up There]
17. Reminder On The Beach (Stoneface & Terminal remix) [Tool Trance]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site