BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - Electric For Life Episode 110 (04-01-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.52 Mb Views: 2030
Gareth Emery - Electric For Life Episode 110 (04-01-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Gareth Emery - Electric For Life Episode 110 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
The reason I started it was because a lot of other DJs were doing internet radio shows, Gareth says. That was interesting but everyone was already doing it. The podcast gave me that outlet, where I really could play anything I wantedprogressive or chill out or whateverand do it uniquely from anyone else. Eight years and a half million subscribers later, the inveterate innovators venture is a proven success. Its a way of connecting with fans that Im not able to see very often, he explains. With the podcast people can feel like theyre connected to the music Im playing on a weekly basis.

01. Christina Novelli & Joel Hirsch Heart Of Stone
02. ID ID
03. ID ID
04. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli Save Me (Lanos Remix)
05. Christina Novelli vs. Lanos Home
06. MaRLo feat. Christina Novelli Hold It Together
07. Dash Berlin feat. Christina Novelli Jar Of Hearts
08. ID ID
09. Craig Connelly & Christina Novelli vs. Blood Groove & Kikis Black Hole w/ Silver Sand (Craig Connelly Mashup)
10. Orjan Nilsen feat. Christina Novelli Hurricane
11. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli Dynamite
12. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli Concrete Angel
13. Ben Gold feat. Christina Novelli All Or Nothing
14. Christina Novelli Where We Began
15. Dimatik, Monik, Carroch Giratina
16. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere Falling Back (Mark Sixma Remix)
17. Luke Bond vs. CARTEL Once More
18. ID ID
19. Christina Novelli Same Stars (Standerwick Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site