BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 108 (21-12-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 137.64 Mb Views: 1495
Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 108 (21-12-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 108 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. Gareth has maintained a steady flow of productions as GTR, Gareth Emery and Cupa whilst undertaking high-profile remix work for major labels Multiply and Lost Language. He has also collaborated with other artists including CERN, Harry Diamond, and most recently Godskitchens Jon OBir. Having just finished setting up a new studio in his Southampton home, followers of forward-looking trance music have a lot to look forward to. Production is only one side of Gareth Emerys appeal. As a DJ, his unique and individual brand of intelligent trance continues to gain recognition for pushing the boundaries of uplifting electronica.

01. Mako Let Go Of The Wheel
02. BLR Chá Preto
03. RAMI & Natio vs. Francis Breathing
04. LYAR feat. Matthew Kurz Cool (Norwood & Hills Remix)
05. Nora En Pure Diving With Whales
06. Joachim Pastor Eternity
07. Infected Mushroom I Wish (ALOK & Fractall Remix)
08. deadmau5 4ware
09. Matt Fax Lift
10. Third Party Live Forever
11. Mark Sixma presents. M6 & Standerwick Rebirth
12. Moonman Dont Be Afraid [Classic]
13. Christina Novelli Where We Began (Steve Allen Remix) [Track Of The Week]
14. Allen & Envy feat. Victoriya Dont Say
15. Filous Let It Snow
The file will soon be uploaded to the site