BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 067 (08-03-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 137.65 Mb Views: 31284
Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 067 (08-03-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Unequivocally supported by DJs including Tiesto, Ferry Corsten and Armin, it not only had immediate appeal but also passed the test of time, and could still be heard in superclubs a year after it was made. It later went on to feature on a large number of compilations.
So far in 2003, Gareth has maintained a steady flow of productions as GTR, Gareth Emery and Cupa whilst undertaking high-profile remix work for major labels Multiply and Lost Language. He has also collaborated with other artists including CERN, Harry Diamond, and most recently Godskitchens Jon OBir. Having just finished setting up a new studio in his Southampton home, followers of forward-looking trance music have a lot to look forward to.

01. Gai Barone 2 Sides Of Nowhere (Afterglow)
02. David August & Stimming Sexy Biest (Gui Boratto Remix) (Diynamic)
03. Rufus Du Sol Say A Prayer For Me (MK Remix) ( Area10)
04. Panthera Krause Umami (Uncanny Valley)
05. Artec Deep Fear (Artec Media)
06. Air Sexy Boy (Caroline)
07. Gai Barone Flowers (Afterglow)
08. Guy J Octavia (Lost & Found)
09. Mindset 5ive (Macarize)
10. Shana Halligan Been Waiting (JJ Flores Remix) (Modular)
11. Cramp & Miah Draper I Would Come (Intricate)
12. Bobby Puma Deeper Than Love (Armada)
13. Chris Lake & Sebastien Leger Word (Rising)
14. Sebastian Weikum pres. Junostar Weikumish (Zerothree)
15. Lowland Children (Stereo Deluxe)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site