BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 066 (02-03-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 137.65 Mb Views: 31584
Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 066 (02-03-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
For all his accolades as a DJ and a label owner, they only serve to support his music. The past few years have been intensely focused in this regard. Coming off of his 2010 album debut Northern Lights, which instantly landed atop the iTunes Dance Chart in the U.S, and later hit single, Concrete Angel, which has racked up more than 15 million views on YouTube, Gareth is back with a new record and a fresh batch of powerhouse singles. Inspired by his recent travels from Manchester to sunny LA, Gareths latest gets its name from the cross-country road trip he and his wife took from New York to California. Recalling the beauty of their journey, Gareth says. We dont really have roads like that back in the U.K., hundreds of miles of desert or mountains where youre the only car around.

01 French Horn Rebellion Feel The Music (Majestique Remix) [Ensemble]
02 ZHU In The Morning [Columbia]
03 Paji VENOM [Kittball]
04 Loco & Jam Sleepwalker [Stereo Productions]
05 Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor Floyd [JEE]
06 Cramp Buggy Funk [Intricate]
07 Eric Prydz Trubble [Pryda]
08 Matt Fax Wrath [Zerothree]
09 Alex H feat. Mona Moua Theres No Turning Back [Perplexity]
10 Husman feat. Kelly Sweet Atmosphere [Armada]
11 Paris & Simo & Misha K Lyra [Eclypse]
12 Gareth Emery. Feat. Wayward Daughter Reckless [Garuda]
13 Ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe de Luca Bigger Than Love [Anjunabeats]
14 Ferry Corsten feat. Harris Back To Paradise (Craig Connelly Remix) [Flashover]
15 Gareth Emery Citadel vs Markus Schulz feat. Jannifer Rene Not The Same Citadel (Armin van Buuren Mashup) [Garuda/Coldharbour]
16 Ram & Chris Metcalfe feat. Natalie Gioia Dont Give You (Craig Connelly Remix) [Grotesque]
17 Betsie Larkin We Are The Sound (Chris Metcalfe Remix) [Black Hole]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site