BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 060 (19-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 137.65 Mb Views: 32477
Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 060 (19-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Unequivocally supported by DJs including Tiesto, Ferry Corsten and Armin, it not only had immediate appeal but also passed the test of time, and could still be heard in superclubs a year after it was made. It later went on to feature on a large number of compilations, including Ferry Corstens Washington World Tour, Technics DJ Set volume 19, Total Trance on Moonshine USA, Graham Gold GG01, and was also significantly chosen by the newly crowned no.1 DJ in the world, Tiesto, to end CD1 of his critically acclaimed Nyana album. So far in 2003, Gareth has maintained a steady flow of productions as GTR, Gareth Emery and Cupa whilst undertaking high-profile remix work for major labels Multiply and Lost Language. He has also collaborated with other artists including CERN, Harry Diamond, and most recently Godskitchens Jon OBir.

01. Kozoro feat. Noctilucent - A Spring Without You [ninety9lives]
02. Oliver Nickels - Shadows [Suara]
03. Demarzo - Another Day [Kittball Records]
04. Deadmau5 - Aural Psynapse (Stoto Remix) [Download]
05. Drewxhill - Talk To You (Groove Armada Remix) [Armada]
06. Uffie feat. Pharrell Williams - ADD SUV (NEW_ID Edit) [Download]
07. Christina Novelli vs Lanos - Home [Garuda] [Track of The Week]
08. Fatum vs Judah - Ardan [RIDE]
09. Alex Sonata - Reverie [Garuda]
10. Ale Q & Sonny Noto - Hiamo [Download]
11. Hybrid - Finished Symphony [Distinctive Records] [Classic]
12. Gareth Emery feat. Ben Gold - Until We Meet Again [Garuda]
13. Solis & Sean Truby - Sunkissed [Flashover]
14. Ferry Tayle & Stonevalley - Battle Of The Barrels (Daniel Kandi's Classic Remix) [Always Alive Recordings]
15. Jochen Miller - Lost Connection (Andres Sanchez Uplifting Remix) [High Contrast]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site