BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - Electric For Life Episode 050 (03-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 137.65 Mb Views: 34491
Gareth Emery - Electric For Life Episode 050 (03-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Emerys debut vinyl release was a white label remix of The Shrink's classic "Nervous Breakdown" which was released in early 2002. In February 2002 Judge Jules broadcast the track live on BBC Radio 1 from the Mardi Gras festival, which brought Emery to the attention of the electronic music community. However, the track that launched his career is generally considered to be his third release: GTR "Mistral". It was created entirely on a computer over the course of a two-week holiday in Provence. Paul van Dyk debuted the track live on the radio during the Nature One Festival in 2002 and it subsequently received support from some of the world's leading DJs, including Tiësto, Armin van Buuren and Ferry Corsten, and received highly positive reviews in Mixmag, Muzik, and DJ Magazine.

01. Kill The Noise & Feed Me I Do Coke [OWSLA]
02. Diversion & Jennifer Rene Wishing [Colorize]
03. Yahel & Eyal Barkan Voyage (Eelke Kleijn Remix) [Spinnin]
04. Mark Knight & Adrian Hour feat. Indiana Dance On My Heart [Toolroom]
05. Fon.Leman You Cant Hide [Silk Music]
06. Matt Fax Belong [Statement]
07. Andrew Bayer Celestial [Anjunabeats]
08. Cash Cash Surrender (Grum Club Mix) [Big Beat]
09. AN21 & Matt Nash Louder [Size]
10. Kaskade & Ilsey Disarm You (Project 46 Remix) [Download]
11. Cosmic Gate & JES - YAI (Here We Go Again) (Super8 & Tab Remix) [Wake Your Mind]
12. Beat Service & Sarah Lyn Dream Weaver [Beat Service Audio]
13. Plumb Need You Now [How Many Times] (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Curb]
14. Hemstock & Jennings Mirage (Lange Remix) [Five AM]
15. Years & Years Eyes Shut (Same Feldt Remix) [Universal]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site