BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 047 (13-10-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 137.65 Mb Views: 34956
Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 047 (13-10-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
As Gareth puts it himself, Ive been a fervent anti-genre campaigner, pretty much since the beginning. My aim is to express myself through good music no matter what genre you put it in. This is a quality the producer gained early on in life, beginning with the piano at age four and expanding into a youth spent playing in various bands and traveling up and down the U.K. performing in horrible pubs. It wasnt until a fateful trip to Balearic clubbing mecca Ibiza in 1998 that he found his true calling: electronic dance music. From that moment on, his singular focus became absorbing the musicfrom trance giants like Paul Oakenfold, to progressive house heavy hitters like Sasha and Digweed, to techno greats like Carl Cox. There are so many beautiful styles, says Gareth.I cant understand the logic of only listening to just one of them.

01. ID Baby Slow Down (Download)
02. Andrea Arcangeli Sun Black (OFF Recordings)
03. Lucas Rossi Winter Landscapes (Download)
04. Artbat & YanQI Walking (303Lovers)
05. Dear David Hypnotized (Fat Sushi Remix) (PRMD)
06. M.A.N.D.Y. vs Booka Shade Body Language (Get Physical) (Classic)
07. Dallonte Rush (Encanta)
08. Steve Anderson & Aimoon Stay (Eric Rose Remix) (Pleasure)
09. Alexander Popov & LTN feat. Christina Novelli Paradise (Armind)
10. Chuckie The Future (Dirty Dutch Music)
11. Ryn Weaver Octahate (Cignature Remix) (Download)
12. Faithless We Come One 2.0 (Armin van Buuren Remix) (Sony) (Track Of The Week)
13. Mark Sixma & Emma Hewiit Restless Hearts (Armind)
14. Betsie Larkin & Dennis Sheperd Let It Rain (Black Hole Recordings)
15. Nifra feat. Seri Army of Lights (Coldharbour) (EFL Anthem)
16. Christina Novelli Same Stars (Standerwick Remix) (Garuda)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site