BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 042 (09-09-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 137.65 Mb Views: 10208
Gareth Emery - Electric For Life  042 (09-09-2015)
Listen Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 042 (09-09-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Episode 42 of the Electric For Life radio show by Gareth Emery.
Listen to the show live and chat to Gareth online each week at Show times: every Tuesday at 3PM US Eastern, 12PM US Pacific, 8PM UK, 9PM CET.
As Gareth puts it himself, Ive been a fervent anti-genre campaigner, pretty much since the beginning. My aim is to express myself through good music no matter what genre you put it in. This is a quality the producer gained early on in life, beginning with the piano at age four and expanding into a youth spent playing in various bands and traveling up and down the U.K. performing in horrible pubs. It wasnt until a fateful trip to Balearic clubbing mecca Ibiza in 1998 that he found his true calling: electronic dance music. From that moment on, his singular focus became absorbing the musicfrom trance giants like Paul Oakenfold, to progressive house heavy hitters like Sasha and Digweed, to techno greats like Carl Cox. There are so many beautiful styles, says Gareth.I cant understand the logic of only listening to just one of them.

01 XY&O - Lights On [Download]
02 Lauv - The Other (The Jane Doze Remix) [Download]
03 Wally Lopez - Close To The Heavens Door [Skint]
04 The Knocks feat. Alex Newell - Collect My Love (Mat Zo Remix) [Big Beat]
05 Alex Niggemann - Virgo [Last Night On Earth]
06 Mike Koglin & Mood Freak pres. Sudhaus - Dawn [Arrival]
07 Muvy - Again & Again [Statement!]
08 Lange - You Are Free [Zerothree]
09 Varun, AVE & EFX feat. Kass - Future Underground [Download] [EFL Anthem]
10 Max Graham feat. Jessica Jacobs - I Know Youre Gone [Shine Music] [Classic]
11 Gareth Emery & Alastor feat. London Thor - Hands [Garuda]
12 Faithless - Salva Mea 2.0 (Above & Beyond Remix) [Anjunabeats] [Track Of The Week]
13 Tritonal - GAMMA GAMMA (Ferry Corsten Fix) [Enhanced]
14 Lee Osborne - Hallucinate [Advanced Music]
15 Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Heatbeat - Amistad [Vandit]
Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 042 (09-09-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:08     Size: 137.65 Mb     Downloads: 42