BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 026 (19-05-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 137.65 Mb Views: 12976
Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 026 (19-05-2015)
Listen Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 026 (19-05-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Episode 26 of the new Electric For Life radio show by Gareth Emery.Listen to the show live and chat to Gareth online each week at Show times: every Tuesday at 3PM US Eastern, 12PM US Pacific, 8PM UK, 9PM CET. Electric For Life is the brand new weekly radio show from Gareth Emery. Celebrating everything electronic.
After each episode, use the to vote for your EFL Anthem, the winning track will be played again the following week! You'll also get a FREE DOWNLOAD every week, just click the track in the playlist for the link. Gareth will showcase his current favorite tune every episode, his TRACK OF THE WEEK, as well as digging deep into the record box to find a much-loved CLASSIC!

01. Wiz Khalifa feat. Charlie Puth - See You Again (Carl Nunes Remix) [Download] [Track Of The Week]
02. Cazzette VS Tomoyasu Hotei - Battle Without Honor Or Humanity [Download]
03. Fura & Notize - Demons II (KANT Remix) [Kittball]
04. Cajsa Siik - Higher (Lakechild Remix) [Tanz Dich Gluecklich]
05. Ed Sheeran - Photograph (Westphal & Whyman Remix) [Download]
06. Madonna - Ghosttown (Mindskap Remix) [Boy Toy]
07. Marek Hemmann - Chameleon [Freude am Tanzen]
08. Oliver Englafjord - Molntus (Luke Chable Remix) [Black Hole]
09. Steve Aoki feat. Sherry St Germain - Heaven On Earth [Ultra]
10. Trademark - Where We Fit In (BYNON x Ember Island x Echosmith) [Download] Tritonal & Cash Cash - Untouchable [Atlantic] [EFL Anthem]
11. LTN feat. Arielle Maren - Live As One [Enhanced]
12. BL3R & Lanos - SE7EN [Download]
13. Gareth Emery - Huracan (Ben Gold Remix) [Garuda]
14. Way Out West - Mindcircus (Gabriel & Dresden Remix Edit) [Distinctive] [Classic]
Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 026 (19-05-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:08     Size: 137.65 Mb     Downloads: 53