BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery pres. Electric For Life Episode 008 (14-01-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 137.64 Mb Views: 771
Gareth Emery pres. Electric For Life Episode 008 (14-01-2015)
Listen Gareth Emery pres. Electric For Life Episode 008 (14-01-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
The ‪‎EFL008‬ podcast has landed with music from Blasterjaxx, PROFF, MaRLo and more!
Listeners in North America can catch Gareth's weekly 1 hour show 'Gareth Emery Presents' every Friday on SiriusXM Channel 52 Electric Area at 5PM Eastern 2PM Pacific, with a repeat on Tuesdays at 12PM Eastern 9AM Pacific. Requires a satellite radio and SiriusXM subscription.

01 JackLNDN - Don't Forget [FREE]
02 The Acid - Ghost (Oliver Schories Remix) [INFECTIOUS]
03 Kamero - Ikarus [KNEE DEEP IN SOUND]
04 Exacta - Home [KNEE DEEP IN SOUND]
05 John Graham aka Quivver - Paper Lunch 
06 Röyksopp - Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Remix) [DOG TRIUMPH]
07 Steve Nyman - Space 
08 Henrix - Feel Alive [FREE]

Track Of The Week:
09 PROFF - You Wanna [INTRICATE]
10 Tom Fall feat. Yoshi Breen - One For Love (Carl Nunes Remix) [ARMADA TRICE]
11 Julian Calor - Imperial [REVEALED/FREE]
12 Blasterjaxx & DBSTF - Beautiful World [REVEALED]
13 Capital Cities - One Minute More (Klauss & Turino Remix) 
14 Vicetone feat. D. Brown - What I've Waited For [MONSTERCAT]
15 Supermode - Tell Me Why (3Bird Remix) [SUPERSTAR]
16 Paul Thomas - Tick Tock [VANDIT]

17 Jochen Miller - Lost Connection [HIGH CONTRAST (BE YOURSELF)]

EFL Anthem:
18 Craig Connelly & Cate Kanell - Shipwreck [ASOT (ARMADA)]
19 Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Dynamite (MaRLo Remix) [GARUDA]
Gareth Emery pres. Electric For Life Episode 008 (14-01-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:08     Size: 137.64 Mb     Downloads: 52