BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 005 (17-12-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:09 Size: 137.66 Mb Views: 738
Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 005 (17-12-2014)
Listen Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 005 (17-12-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Episode three of the new Electric For Life radio show by Gareth Emery.
Listen to the show live and chat to Gareth online each week at Show times: every Tuesday at 3PM US Eastern, 12PM US Pacific, 8PM UK, 9PM CET.
Electric For Life is the brand new radio show from Gareth Emery. Launching November 22nd via a live video and audio broadcast of his 5 hour set at The Hollywood Palladium in LA. For times, please see 'stations'. The show will then be broadcast live online via our website every week, and Gareth will be interacting with you via our amazing new online platform! Just use #electricfrolife to interact.

01 Madeon feat. Kyan - Youre On [Columbia]
02 Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - Were All We Need (16 Bit Lolitas Remix) [Anjunabeats]
03 Eelke Kleijn - Mistakes Ive Made [Spinnin]
04 Guy J - Candyland (King Unique Remix) [Bedrock]
05 Olivier Berger - Casa Bulga [Bedrock]
06 Gareth Emery feat. Asia Whiteacre - A Million Years (James Egbert Remix) [Garuda] [Track Of The Week]
07 Juventa - Woolloomooloo [Enhanced]
08 Tom Swoon & Stadium X feat. Rico & Miella - Ghost [Protocol]
09 Sunny Lax - Daenerys [Anjunabeats]
10 Elephant feat. Lyon Hart - Shake The Earth [Download] [Download of The Week]
11 Ben Gold - Atomic [Goldrush]
12 Armin van Buuren - Communication (Paul Oakenfold Full On Fluoro Mix) [Perfecto]
13 Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery - Shelter (Photographer Remix) [Armind] [EFL Anthem]
14 Martin Roth & Alex Bartlett - Off The World (Gareth Emery Remix) [Vandit] [Classic]
Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 005 (17-12-2014)
Lenght: 01:00:09     Size: 137.66 Mb     Downloads: 67