BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 310 (10-11-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 55.06 Mb Views: 716
Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 310 (10-11-2014)
Listen Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 310 (10-11-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
ORLANDO! Tomorrow night I'm taking over Firestone Live! Who's coming? Grab your tickets before they're gone!
Listeners in North America can catch Gareth's weekly 1 hour show 'Gareth Emery Presents' every Friday on SiriusXM Channel 52 Electric Area at 5PM Eastern - 2PM Pacific, with a repeat on Tuesdays at 12PM Eastern - 9AM Pacific. Requires a satellite radio and SiriusXM subscription.

01. Madeon - Imperium [Columbia]
02. David Guetta - Dangerous (Robin Schulz Remix) [Big Beat]
03. Wolfgang Gartner - Unholy [Kindgarten]
04. Van Halen - Jump (Audien Remix) [CDR]
05. Ilan Bluestone - Atlantis [Anjunabeats]
06. Vicetone - United We Dance [Ultra]
07. Mako - Our Story (Norin & Rad vs. Kevin Wild Remix) [Ultra]
08. Owen Jones - Full Throttle [Press Play]
09. Deadmau5 - Strobe (Michael Woods Remix) [Virgin EMI]
10. Vitodito - Salty [Infrasonic]
11. Sound Quelle & Max Meyer - Calypso [Silk Royal]
12. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars (Pierro Remix) [CDR]
13. Steve Brian feat. Szen - Moringa [Ride]
14. Klauss & Turino - Free Fall [CDR]
15. Denis Sender - Cold Wave [Suanda Music]
16. Ilan Bluestone - Snapdragon [Anjunabeats]
17. Lange vs. Gareth Emery - Another You, Another Me [Lange]
Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 310 (10-11-2014)
Lenght: 01:00:08     Size: 55.06 Mb     Downloads: 36
Download