BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 306 (13-10-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 55.06 Mb Views: 748
Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 306 (13-10-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Emery has released four mix CDs during his career: The Five AM Sessions (2005), The Podcast Annual (2007), The Sound Of Garuda (2009) and The Sound Of Garuda: Chapter 2 (2011). His debut artist album Northern Lights was released in 2010, and achieved considerable success, climbing to no.1 in the US iTunes dance chart. The album also contained one of his most successful tracks "Sanctuary", which was voted the 2nd biggest track of 2010 by listeners of Armin van Buuren's A State Of Trance radio show,[ and then became the most played record of 2011 on US Sirius XM Radio dance station BPM.
On his podcast and his Twitter page in September 2013, he announced that he had a new artist album, due for release in early 2014.

01. Robin Schulz & Ping-Pong - Snowflakes [Tonspiel]
02. John O'Callaghan - One Special Particle (Guy J Remix) [CDR]
03. SecondCity feat. Ali Love - What Can I Do (Grum Remix) [Ministry of Sound]
04. Fon.Leman - Cerberus [Enhanced]
05. Kryder - Fiji [Spinnin]
06. Misha Kitone & K.S.Y. - Champions [Enhanced]
07. Knife Party - Begin Again [Universal]
08. Knife Party - Boss Mode [Universal]
09. Dillon Francis - I Can't Take It [Money Sucks, Friends Rule]
10. Koven - Miracle (Drum & Bass Mix) [Viper]
11. Ummet Ozcan - SuperWave [Spinnin]
12. BL3R - Bass Canon [CDR]
13. Speed Limits - A380 [Enhanced Progressive]
14. Denis Kenzo & Jilliana Danise - Will Be Forever [How Trance Works]
15. Juventa - SHWDWN [Enhanced]
16. Justin Prime - Fairchild [Dim Mak]
17. W&W & Headhunterz - We Control The Sound [Ultra]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site