BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 290 (16-06-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 55.06 Mb Views: 746
Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 290 (16-06-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Emerys debut vinyl release was a white label remix of The Shrink's classic "Nervous Breakdown" which was released in early 2002. In February 2002 Judge Jules broadcast the track live on BBC Radio 1 from the Mardi Gras festival, which brought Emery to the attention of the electronic music community.[10] However, the track that launched his career is generally considered to be his third release: GTR "Mistral". It was created entirely on a computer over the course of a two week holiday in Provence. Paul van Dyk debuted the track live on the radio during the Nature One Festival in 2002 and it subsequently received support from some of the world's leading DJs, including Tiësto, Armin van Buuren and Ferry Corsten, and received highly positive reviews in Mixmag, Muzik, and DJ Magazine. Emery was ranked at #34 in DJ Mag's Top 100 poll in 2006, #31 in 2007, #23 in 2008, #9 in 2009 and #7 in 2010. in 2011, Emery dropped to #13. He was ranked at #14 in 2012, and dropped further to #51 in 2013.

01. Gareth Emery - Entrada [Garuda]
02. Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones - I Got U (W&W Festival Remix) [Blase Boys Club]
03. Damian William - Knightrider [In My Opinion]
04. DoubleV - Bomber [IHU]
05. Eddie Thoneick & Abel Ramos feat. James Walsh - Love Will Never Let You Down [Size]
06. Walden - Airodime [Big Beat]
07. Protoculture feat. Ilana - Vertigo [Armada]
08. Protoculture & Johnny Yono feat. Lynn Olsen - Rush Of Life [Armada]
09. Froxic - You Can Dance [Plasmapool]
10. StadiumX & Muzzaik - Rollerkraft [One Love]
11. John Legend - All Of Me (Tiesto Remix) [CDR]
12. Tiesto - Footprints [Universal]
13. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Diplo & Fatboy Slim - Eparrei feat. Bonde do Role & Pin (W&W Remix) [CDR]
14. Tiesto - Bullet In The Gun [Universal]
15. Tiesto - Set Yourself Free [Universal]
16. Gareth Emery - Long Way Home [Garuda]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site