BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast: Episode 261 (25-11-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 55.06 Mb Views: 861
Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast: Episode 261 (25-11-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Episode 262 includes new tracks from Armin van Buuren Tritonal, Lange, Wippenberg, Estiva, Ben Gold and a whole lot more. Download now!
Happy to part of EDM's upcoming site, its a great site to stay up-to-date on all things dance music... I put together some exclusive content, including a free 2 hour mix, so be sure to check out my shiny new page. The site fully launches December 31st!

01. Tritonal feat. Skyler Stonestreet - Electric Glow
02. Landis & Corporate Slackers - Smash
03. Armin van Buuren feat. Aruna - Wont Let You Go (Tritonal Remix)
04. Omnia feat. Everything By Electricity - Bones
05. Lange & Shannon Hurley - Superstars
06. Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma - Dare You
07. Estiva - Hippodrop
08. Flux Pavillion feat. Steve Aoki - Steve French
09. Flux Pavillion feat. Turin Breaks - Mountains And Molehills
10. Jp.Moa - Drug Free
11. Wippenberg - Neurodancer 2013
12. Kat Krazy feat. Elkka - Siren (Armin van Buuren Remix)
13. 4 Strings - This Heart Is Yours
14. Andain - You Once Told Me (Angelli & Nelson Remix)
15. Ben Gold - Amplified (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)
16. Froxic - Shock Therapy
The file will soon be uploaded to the site