BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 259 (04-11-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 55.06 Mb Views: 4007
Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 259 (04-11-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Your Monday music fix is here! This week's episode of The Gareth Emery Podcast has new tracks from Afrojack, Lange, Nathan C, Protoculture and much more. Download now!

01. Ruby & Tony - Juna [Big & Dirty]
02. Ad Brown & Hannah Ray - Ready And Waiting [Magik Muzik]
03. 21Street - Jakarta Dream (SEQU3L Remix) [Outta Limits]
04. Protoculture - Talisman [Rebrand]
05. Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (Audien Remix) [Armada]
06. Dyro - Go Down [Revealed]
07. Martin Garrix - Animals (Botnek Edit) [Spinnin]
08. Bassjackers & GRX - Gamer [Doorn Records]
09. Leventina - Love America [Sirup]
10. Thomas Gold & Kaelyn Behr - Remember [Axtone]
11. Afrojack feat. Spree Wilson - The Spark (Tiesto Vs Too Loud Mix) [Island]
12. Andrew Bayer - Mirth Mobile [Anjunabeats]
13. Lange feat. Ilseviolin - Violin's Revenge [Lange]
14. Nathan C feat. Alex Humphreys - Made To Survive [Garuda]
15. Mark Sixma - Character [A State Of Trance]
16. Peter Lyons - Touch Me [Tape Club]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site