BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 256 (14-10-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 01:13:30 Size: 67.29 Mb Views: 664
Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 256 (14-10-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
CLASSIC EMERY ALBUM. In our second installment of Classic Emery Albums, we're playing The Sound Of Garuda CD2, from 2009, which is one of my favourite mixes I've done ever. Enjoy!

01. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge - Faces [AVA]
02. Audible - White Mouse [Nellie]
03. Sander van Doorn pres. Purple Haze - Bliksem [Doorn]
04. Dennis de Laat - Sound Of Violence [Spinnin]
05. Tiesto, Lange, Moor & Komytea - Lethal Stadium Four (Emery re-edit) [CDR]
06. GNX - Copius Cain (Genix re-rub) [Soundpiercing]
07. Robbie Buri - Poker (Dub mix) [Reset]
08. Rex Mundi - Nothing At All [Coldharbour]
09. Oceanlab - Lonely Girl (Gareth Emery remix) [Anjunabeats]
10. Gareth Emery - Metropolis [Garuda]
11. Cosmic Gate / Marco V - Sign Of The Times / Simulated (Emery re-edit) [CDR]
12. Be:Gold - Starstruck (Jochen Miller remix) [Musical Madness]
13. Gareth Emery - Exposure (Short Stab) [Garuda]
14. Super8 & Tab - Elektra [Anjunabeats]
15. RAM - RAMsterdam (Jorn van Deynhoven remix) [A State Of Trance]
16. Above & Beyond pres. Oceanlab - On A Good Day (A&B Club mix) [Anjunabeats]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site