BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 242 (08-07-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 55.06 Mb Views: 1008
Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 242 (08-07-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Podcast 242 is ready for download! A new Garuda Music exclusive, plus records by Eric Prydz, Beltek, Avicii and Orjan Nilsen Official Fanpage. Grab it now!

01. Adam Kancerski - Pussy Magnet [Sosei]
02. Andrew Benson - More [Macarize]
03. Pryda - Rotonda [Pryda]
04. Youngblood Hawke - We Come Running (Tiesto Remix) [Universal]
05. Martin Garrix - Animals [Spinnin]
06. Beltek - Inhale [Flashover]
07. Julian Jordan & TV Noise - Childish Grandpa [Spinnin]
08. David Gravell - Bulldozer [MainStage]
09. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Sucker Punch (Sied van Riel Remix) [Armada]
10. Gareth Emery - The Saga (Tocadisco Remix) [Garuda]
11. Max Vangelli & AN21 - Glow (Promise Land Vs AN21 & Max Vangelli Remix) [Size]
12. Avicii - Wake Me Up [PRMD]
13. Eximinds - Ganesa [Garuda]
14. BT Vs One Republic - Lose My Sky Larking (Mauri Mora Vs CPT Edit) [CDR]
15. Rob Naylor - Yes [Garuda]
16. Orjan Nilsen - XIING [Armind]
17. Broning - P.L.A.Y. (People Look At Yourselves) [Garuda]

Most DJ/producers don't crack into the DJMag Top 100 before the age of 30. Most of them don't shun major label attention. Most of them don't have them don't have the balls to call out the scene that they belong to when it's failing to deliver the goods. And some don't even produce 'their' own tracks. Gareth Emery, with his potent blend of trance, house, electro and techno, however, is not your average major league artist.
The file will soon be uploaded to the site