BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 234 (13-05-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 55.06 Mb Views: 673
Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 234 (13-05-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Thank you to everyone who came out to the UK shows over the past two weekends - Bournemouth, Glasgow, Manchester, Newcastle and Birmingham all did the UK proud, and it was great to have the Garuda crew along too. Pictures etc up soon. See ya in the summer for Global, SW4, Creamfields and Ibiza!
Podcast 234 is ready for download! This week new tracks from Tiesto, Adam K & Soha, Armin van Buuren, Ben Gold, Knife Party, Marcus Schossow and more. Essential Monday listening!

01. Adam K & Soha - Lost In Orbit [Hotbox]
02. Tiesto feat. Kyler England - Take Me [Musical Freedom]
03. Walden - Mono World [Big Beat]
04. Marcus Schossow & Sebjak - Liceu [Size]
05. Armin van Buuren feat. Aruna - Won't Let You Go [Armada]
06. Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma - Beautiful Life [Armada]
07. Knife Party - LRAD [Big Beat]
08. Knife Party - EDM Death Machine [Big Beat]
09. Jochen Miller & SL8 - South Point [Big & Dirty]
10. Sander van Doorn, Dubvision & Mako feat. Mariana - Into The Light [Doorn]
11. Tritonal - Deep Into Black [Air Up There]
12. Daddy's Grove & Dino - Walking On Air [Spinnin]
13. Ben Gold feat. The Glass Child - Fall With Me (Tom Fall Remix) [Garuda]
14. Cirez D - Thunderstuck [Mouseville]
15. Meridian - Summer Inside [Infrasonic]
16. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Eric Lumiere - Love Will Bring It All Around (On Air Mix) [Black Hole]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site