BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 228 (01-04-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 55.06 Mb Views: 626
Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 228 (01-04-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Serge Devant & Rachael Starr You & Me (Original Club Mix) [Ultra]
02. Walden Intropial [Big Beat]
03. Beltek vs. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Party Voice vs. Alive (Gareth Emery Mashup) [unreleased]
04. Nic Toms After Sunshine [Fraction]
05. Ali Wilson A Dream Apart [Spinnin']
06. EDX Blessed [Toolroom]
07. Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd Apollo (Dash Berlin 4AM Remix) [Revealed]
08. Max Graham feat. Alana Aldea Where Are You [Re*Brand]
09. Nicky Romero Symphonica [Protocol]
10. OceanLab Satallite (Lee Osborne Remix) [unreleased]
11. The Aston Shuffle vs. Tommy Trash Sunrise (Wont Get Lost) (Shockone Mix) [Axtone]
12. DINKA feat. James Darcy Never Let Go [Unreleased Digital]
13. Omnia The Light [Coldharbour]
14. Lange Our Brief Time In The Sun [Lange]
15. John B & Code 64 The Journey (Metrik Remix) [Beta]
16. Madeon & Ellie Goulding Stay Awake [Polydor]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site