BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 217 (14-01-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 01:00:09 Size: 55.06 Mb Views: 608
Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 217 (14-01-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Arty When I See You (Alesso Remix) [Refune]
02. Avicii vs. Nicky Romero I Could Be The One [Le7els]
03. Lana Del Rey Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Vocal Down Mix) [Spinnin']
04. Walden Intropial [Big Beat]
05. Fedde Le Grand RAW [Spinnin']
06. Danny Howard Apex [Spinnin']
07. Mikael Weermets Make Some Noise [Garuda]
08. Rolvario & Moe Aly Rockin [Garuda]
09. Basto StormChaser [Spinnin']
10. Kaskade & Swanky Tunes feat. Lights No One Knows Who We Are [Ultra]
11. Eximinds Revolved [Anjunabeats]
12. Ost & Meyer Here We Go [Anjunabeats]
13. Ilan Bluestone Sinai [Anjunabeats]
14. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Shannon Hurley Monday Morning Madness [ASOT]
15. Dennis Sheperd & Alan Morris The Difference [High Contrast]
16. Giuseppe Ottaviani Earthbeat [Vandit]
17. Aly & Fila vs. John OCallaghan Vapourize [FSOE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site