BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 208 (05-11-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 55.06 Mb Views: 997
Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 208 (05-11-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Marcus Schossow Helvete (Original Mix) [Garuda]
02. Fon.Leman Real World [Arrival]
03. Bloody Beetroots & Greta Svabo Bech Chronicles Of A Fallen Love [Dim Mak]
04. Whiiite Nightmare [Vicious Bitch]
05. Chuckie & Junxterjack Make Some Noise [Big Beat]
06. Alan Morris & Sequentia Contact [Enhanced]
07. Zedd & Lucky Date feat. Ellie Goulding Fall Into The Sky [Interscope]
08. Disfunktion Galette (Disfunktion Ibiza Rework) [Sirup]
09. Leventina Spellbound [Unreleased Digital]
10. Leventina Glorious [Unreleased Digital]
11. Tritonal and Super8 & Tab ARC [Air Up There]
12. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Betsie Larkin Play It Back (Gabriel & Dresden Sunrise Mix) [Organised Nature]
13. Chris Schweizer Believe [Soundpiercing]
14. Andy Moor feat. Meredith Call Undeserved [AVA]
15. Ben Gold feat. The Glass Child Fall With Me [Garuda]
16. Marcel Woods Guaba [High Contrast]
17. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Amba Shepard Lost For Words (On Air Mix) [Vandit]
18. Gareth Emery feat. Roxanne Emery Too Dark Tonight (Flyte One Remix) [Garuda]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site