BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 186 (30-05-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 55.06 Mb Views: 1013
Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 186 (30-05-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01 Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge Mansion (Porter Robinson Edit) [CDR]
02 Knife Party Rage Valley [Big Beat]
03 Avicii Vs Lenny Kravitz Superlove [Big Beat]
04 Avicii feat. Salem Al Fakir Silhouettes (Boyan & Boyer Bootleg Mix) [CDR]
05 Arty Open Space [Anjunabeats]
06 Adam K Crooks In The Kitchen [Hotbox]

Podcast Player: Eddie Halliwell
01 Tiesto and Mark Knight Beautiful World (Eddie Halliwell Remix)
02 Andy Moor feat. Jessica Sweetman In Your Arms [AVA]
03 The Thrillseekers Into The Dawn (Gallery 5am Mix) [Enhanced]
04 Ronski Speed Proton 12 (Ronski Speed & Cressida Mix) [Enhanced]
05 & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford On My Way To Heaven (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
06 Allure feat. Emma Hewitt Stay Forever [Magik Muzik]
07 The 8th Note 4 The People [Unreleased Digital]
08 BT Flaming June (Paul Van Dyk Remix) [Black Hole]
09 Knife Party Bonfire [Big Beat]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site
3 June 2012 06:20

nice, i just download it cause the "4 the peopple" song. thanks...