BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 180 (18-04-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 55.06 Mb Views: 833
Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 180 (18-04-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Paul van Dyk Rock This [Vandit]
02. Pryda You [Pryda]
03. Pryda SW4 [Pryda]
04. Tyas & Colontonio Champagne Room [Reset]
05. R3hab The Bottle Song (Darth & Vader Remix) [Wall]
06. Delerium vs. Thomas Gold Sing 2 Silence (Triarchy Edit) [CDR]
07. Paul van Dyk feat. Plumb I Dont Deserve You [Vandit]
08. Menno de Jong feat. Kristina Sky Signals [CDR]
09. Shaun Gregory Liquid Neon [Garuda]
10. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Gabriela World To Turn [AVA]
11. Emma Hewitt Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix) [S107]

Podcast Player: Simon Patterson
12. Simon Patterson Northern Lights [Night Vision]
13. Broning Reinspired [Digital Society]
14. Robbie van Doe The Long Way Back [Discover Digital]
15. Daniel Kandi Insert Generic Title [Enhanced]
16. Torch & Elleah Written [Quantum]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site