BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 179 (11-04-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 55.06 Mb Views: 866
Gareth Emery - The Gareth Emery Podcast 179 (11-04-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Martin Solveig The Night Out (Madeon remix) [Big Beat]
02. Sean Tyas NYPD [Sound Piercing]
03. Hardwell & Dannic Kontiki [Revealed]
04. Danny Howard Twenty Nine [Oxygen]
05. R3hab The Bottle Song (Dyro remix) [CDR]
06. Christian Cambas Animate Objects [Toolroom]
07. Tom Fall & Ben Nicky Hammer [AVA]
08. Sied van Riel Tunnel Vision [Captivating Sounds]
09. Patrick Hagenaar Undutchable [Magik Muzik]
10. Orjan Nilsen Amsterdam [Armind]
11. Aira Force Vanuatu [Infinity]
12. Craig Connelly vs. PPK Electric Resurrection (Craig Connellys Robot Reboot) [CDR]
13. Swedish House Mafia vs. Lisa Lashes The Bendy Greyhounds (Craig Connellys Robot Reboot) [CDR]
14. Tritonal Retake [Air Up There]
15. Gareth Emery feat. Activa vs. Super8 & Tab All Is Now Empire (Darude mashup) [CDR]
16. Sub Focus Out The Blue [RAM]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site