BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 522 (28-06-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:32 Size: 136.25 Mb Views: 1084
Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 522 (28-06-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 522 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! To mark and celebrate the major Corstens Countdown milestones, Ferry hosts special live broadcasts that can be heard across every continent on our radio partners, this website and Ferrys app. These mammoth 8 hour interactive shows beam direct from exciting locations. The Corstens Countdown live shows bring together Ferrys global listenership and are created by Ferry selecting prime track requests received via this website and Ferrys social media. In keeping with the weekly format Ferrys global audience is invited to submit their personal Top 3 from which the ultimate countdown is created for the final hour top 10 tracks.

01. LTN & Julie Thompson - Devil & Deep [Interplay]
02. Kukuzenko - Biomechanica [InfraProgressive]
03. Sean Mathews - Come Alive [Serious Recordings]
04. Arggic - Winter [InfraProgressive]

05. Leo Dantés - Yamato [Flashover Trance] EXCLUSIVE
06. Airscape - Be Who You Are [Universal Nation]
07. M.I.K.E. Push - Amana [FSOE Recordings]
08. Gareth Emery ft Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel (ReOrder Remix) [Garuda]
09. The Doppler Effect - Beauty Hides In The Deep (John O'Callaghan Remix) [Armind] [Listeners Choice]

10. Oxen Butcher ft Bonnie Rabson - I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free [Flashover Recordings] #3
11. Sied van Riel - Rush (Sied van Riel Rielism Remix) [Rielism] #2
12. Ferry Corsten - Drum's A Weapon [Flashover Recordings] #1 HATTRICK
The file will soon be uploaded to the site