BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 513 (26-04-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:19 Size: 135.78 Mb Views: 1528
Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 513 (26-04-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 513 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Corsten's Countdown is broadcasted via numerous FM and satellite stations all over the world. The Corstens Countdown live shows bring together Ferrys global listenership and are created by Ferry selecting prime track requests received via this website and Ferrys social media. In keeping with the weekly format Ferrys global audience is invited to submit their personal Top 3 from which the ultimate countdown is created for the final hour top 10 tracks.

01. Myon x Fatum featuring Marcus Bently - Rain (Elypsis Remix) [RIDE Recordings]
02. Jonas Steur featuring Jennifer Rene - Fall To Pieces (Andy Duguid Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
03. Sander van Doorn presents Purple Haze - Neiloj [Doorn Records]
04. Unique DJ & Anthya - Back To Me [Infrasonic Recordings]
05. Mark Sherry - Gravitational Waves (Marco V Timelapse Remix) [Outburst Records]
06. Marc Simz - Forbidden City (Lange presents LNG Remix) [Grotesque]
07. Re:Locate vs Robert Nickson & Afternova - Leaving Earth (Club Mix) [Flashover Trance]
08. Kaimo K - Avalanche [Amsterdam Trance Records]
09. Arty - Kate (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats] [Listener's Choice]


10. DIM3NSION - Astronauts [Flashover Recordings] #3
11. Solis & Sean Truby with Audrey Gallagher - What It Takes To Love You [Infrasonic Recordings] #2
12. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Venera (Vee's Theme) [Flashover Recordings] #1
The file will soon be uploaded to the site