BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Flashover Radio 027 (24-03-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:13 Size: 135.53 Mb Views: 1181
Ferry Corsten - Flashover Radio 027 (24-03-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new MIX Ferry Corsten Flashover Radio 027 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Flashover Recordings is the record label set up by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten. After being in the music business for over 15 years, Ferry started Flashover Recordings in 2005 to release new, fresh and innovative dance productions.
Flashover Recordings focuses on the melodic spectrum of the dance music genre and releases on various (sub)labels.
Flashover Recordings is the main label, where Ferry Corsten, Dimension, Solis & Sean Truby amongst others release their music. The label focuses on melodic trance, ranging from 128 to around 135 BPM. Flashover Trance focusses on trance and trance alone.

01 Dan Dobson - Black Magic [Flashover Black]
02 PARITY - Concorde [Flashover Trance]
03 ID [Flashover]
04 ID [Flashover]
05 Tim Verkruissen - Fade Out [Flashover Trance]
06 Ben Stone & Mrozer - Astoria [Flashover Trance]
07 Ferry Corsten - Blueprint [Flashover]
08 4 Strings - Solid Session [Amsterdam Trance Records]
09 Solis & Sean Truby - Feel It [Flashover]
10 DIM3NSION - Voorpret [Pure Trance]
11 Ratty - Sunrise (Here I Am) (Ciaran McAuley Rework) [White]
12 Stoneface & Terminal - Southern Lights [Flashover]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site