BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 494 (14-12-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:06 Size: 137.58 Mb Views: 1507
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 494 (14-12-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 494 - 14 December 2016 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
From the outset, Corsten has been a prolific music-maker. With seven full-length studio albums under his belt and multiple Gold records to his name with songs that include Punk, Out Of The Blue, Rock Your Body Rock, and other world-class hits like Made Of Love featuring Betsie Larkin, Hyper Love Feat. Nat Dunn and Radio Crash, Ferrys output has always been plentiful and diverse. None more so is this true then with collaboration and remix work that has seen Ferry line-up alongside star names from the world of pop, rock, electronic and hip hop in Justin Bieber, U2, Moby, Faithless, The Killers, William Orbit, Duran Duran and Public Enemy.

Corsten's Countdown 494
01 Ferry Corsten ft. Aruna - Live Forever (Solid Stone Remix) [FLASHOVER]
02 Funkagenda - Atychiphobia [AVANTI(BLACK HOLE)]
03 Aurosonic & Sue McLaren - Captured By Gravity [RAZ NITZAN]
04 Melih Kor - Night Rider [FSOE EXCELSIOR]
05 Cosmic Gate & JES - Fall Into You [WAKE YOUR MIND(BLACK HOLE)]
06 Steve Brian pres. Cabriolet Paris - Wonder Why (Maywave Remix) [EUPHONIC]
07 LTN - Nothing Can Come Between Us [ABORA]
08 Ben Gold - Where Life Takes Us (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [WHO'S AFRAID OF 138(ARMADA)]

Listeners Choice:
09 Above & Beyond - Anjunabeach (Nitrous Oxide Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]

Corsten's Countdown Top 3:
10 Kyau & Albert ft. Damae - Always A Fool (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [EUPHONIC]
11 The Thrillseekers - Halcyon 2016 [FSOE]
12 Mike Efex - Blackstone (Dave Neven Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site