BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 476 (10-08-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:59 Size: 135.02 Mb Views: 960
Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 476 (10-08-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The Corstens Countdown live shows bring together Ferrys global listenership and are created by Ferry selecting prime track requests received via this website and Ferrys social media. In keeping with the weekly format Ferrys global audience is invited to submit their personal Top 3 from which the ultimate countdown is created for the final hour top 10 tracks.
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Corstens Countdown 476 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Further to the music the Corstens Countdown specials also feature fans favorites tracks, Corsten Countdown hits, exciting exclusive guests and interviews, plus LIVE performances.

Corstens Countdown 476
01 Progreg - Puga (Witness45 LA Mix) [INTRICATE]
02 Jame - Kaskelot [ALTER EGO PROG.]
03 Michael Badal - Decade [LANGE(ENHANCED)]
04 Anden State - Let Me Say [AVA(BLACK HOLE)]
05 Solis & Sean Truby - Nobu [FLASHOVER]
06 Hazem Beltagui & Denise Rivera - Held & Heard [RAZ NITZAN]
07 Matt Erray - Magic Seven [M.I.K.E. PUSH STUDIO]
08 NovaSpace - Cygnus [COLDHARBOUR]

Listeners Choice:
09 The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Amber [FSOE]

Corsten's Countdown Top 3:
10 Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella - Neba [FLASHOVER]
11 Dan Dobson - The Distance Between Us [FLASHOVER TRANCE]
12 Dimension & Radion6 - Emerald [FLASHOVER]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site