BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 475 (02-08-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:39 Size: 136.51 Mb Views: 976
Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 475 (02-08-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
The following year, Corstens smash single, Beautiful, was released to widespread acclaim, and even today that soaring song is demanded by Corstens audiences around the globe whenever he DJs. Early 2012 he released his latest artist album WKND, which includes a collaboration with Armin van Buuren called Brute. That track is a current favorite with electronic dance music (EDM) lovers across the globe. Corsten launched his Flashover Recordings imprint and he spends an enormous amount of time scouring the world for fresh talent and releasing music by cutting-edge producers, giving them a voice on the world stage.

Corstens Countdown 475
02 Costel Van Dein - My Inspiration [ARCANA]
03 Max Millian - Distant Road [INFRASONIC]
04 Basil O'GlueSimon Templar - Pop CultureRemix ((Simon TemplarRemix) Remix) [PURE TRANCE(BLACK HOLE)(BLACK HOLE)]
05 Dan Dobson - The Distance Between Us [FLASHOVER TRANCE]
06 Alex Ender & Jo Cartwright - Trembling Sadness [RAZ NITZAN]
07 Ciaran McAuley - Eadaoin (U Know) [GROTESQUE]
08 Sied Van Riel & Mike Sanders - Geyser [RIELISM(BLACK HOLE)(BLACK HOLE)]
09 Heatbeat - Rocker Monster [ARMADA CAPTIVATING]

Corsten's Countdown Top 3
10 Giuseppe Ottaviani - Slow Emotion [BLACK HOLE]
11 Dimension & Radion6 - Emerald [FLASHOVER]

12 Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella - Neba [FLASHOVER]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site