BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 473 (20-07-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:22 Size: 135.86 Mb Views: 866
Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 473  (20-07-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Corstens Countdown 473 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
The Corstens Countdown live shows bring together Ferrys global listenership and are created by Ferry selecting prime track requests received via this website and Ferrys social media. In keeping with the weekly format Ferrys global audience is invited to submit their personal Top 3 from which the ultimate countdown is created for the final hour top 10 tracks.

01. Estiva Power Core (Statement!)
02. Mindset 5ive (Talamanca Remix) (Macarize)
03. Arty & Andrew Bayer Follow The Light (Anjunabeats)
04. Rex Mundi Skybe (Coldharbour Recordings)
05. Pierre Pienaar Novus Vitae (Flashover Trance)
06. Witness45 Stardust (Monster Pure)
07. Anden State Reflection (Costel Van Dein Remix) (Alter Ego Records)
08. Mohamed Ragab & Attila Syah Crux (FSOE Excelsior)
09. Coca & Villa La Noche (Original Mix) (T.U.S.O.M. Recordings) (Listeners Choice)

10. Dan Dobson Bali Sunrise (Flashover Trance) #3
11. Richard Durand Always The Sun (Ahmet Atasever Remix) (Magik Muzik) #2
12. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella Neba (Flashover Recordings) #1
The file will soon be uploaded to the site