BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 460 (20-04-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:45 Size: 136.77 Mb Views: 896
Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 460 (20-04-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Today, as it was in the beginning, Corstens skills lie in his ability to coax the maximum emotional impact from electronic dance music of all genres, not just trance, but also progressive-house and electro. He remains and has always been ahead-of-his time, making music that becomes a template for others to follow.
It was the album, Out Of The Blue, that started it all. As Corstens sophomoric artist album under the alias, System F, the eponymous single became a worldwide hit and charted in the UKs Top 20 UK singles charts and Japans Top 10 singles charts for three consecutive years after its release. Corstens rapid success ignited a steady flow of releases including Gouryella with Tiësto. It was during this time that Corstens remix of William Orbits Barbers Adagio For Strings became a clubland anthem. Though the instantly recognizable original appeared in the film, Platoon, it was Corstens heady remix that took the original compositions strongest elements and amplified them into a singular, explosive masterpiece.

01. Chicane & Steve Edwards - Carry Me Home (Rave Sandwich Album Mix) [Modena]
02. Jason van Wyk, Stephen J. Kroos + JPL - Sun Rising [Pure Trance Progressive]
03. Infinity State - Sanjo [Macarize]
04. Airscape vs Peetu-S - Pianomatic (Dimension Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
05. Stoneface & Terminal - Keep Going [Flashover Trance]
06. Freigeist - 7FT [A State Of Trance]
07. Gaia - Inyathi (Extended Mix) [Armind]
08. Midway - Inca (Active Lab Rework) [White]
09. Bart Claessen & Dave Schiemann Madness (I Prefer This Mix) [Anjunabeats] [Listeners Choice]

10. Pierre Pienaar - Aroha [Flashover Trance] #3
11. Ahmet Atasever - Like You [AVA Recordings] #2
12. ID - Blush [Flashover Recordings] #1
The file will soon be uploaded to the site