BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown Radio Show 459 (13-04-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:11 Size: 133.17 Mb Views: 1148
Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown Radio Show 459 (13-04-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
From the outset, Corsten has been a prolific music-maker. So much so that in the early years his musical output was so plentiful and diverse that he felt the need to release music under different aliases. Those pseudonyms included System F., Gouryella (with Tiësto), Moonman and others. 2015 saw the resurrection of the legendary Gouryella, with the comeback single Anahera going on to be one of the standout tracks of 2015 and topping Beatports trance chart at the years end. Such was the positive furore around the return that Ferry decided to breathe life back into Gouryella and bring the much-loved project from the studio to the stage. So for 2016 Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella became a true reality, with a stunning full stage production, the live show will hit the biggest arenas and festivals in the scene. Launching the live show at the Allphones Arena in Sydney Australia on March 11th 2016, to a rapturous fan response, this eagerly awaited tour will take in exclusive appearances at events such as Balaton Sound Festival, Beyond Wonderland, EDC UK, EDC NYC and Belgiums iconic Tomorrowland festival.

01. Solid Stone & Jennifer Rene - Pushing Up [Coldharbour Recordings]
02. Haxxy - Phrygia (Original Mix) [Intricate Records]
03. ID - Shadows & Light [Infrasonic Recordings]
04. Ahmet Atasever - Like You [AVA Recordings]
05. Pierre Pienaar - Aroha [Flashover Trance]
06. Radion6 - Salvation [Coldharbour Recordings]
07. Tiesto - Traffic (Richard Durand Remix) [Reloaded Music]
08. RAMiNiO - Confession [Always Alive Recordings]
09. Ferry Corsten feat. Temperheart Not Alone [Flashover Recordings] [Listeners Choice]

10. Marcus White & Linnea Schossow - The Reason [Flashover Trance] #3
11. Abstract Vision & Ultimate - Vibrations [Infrasonic Recordings] #2
12. ID - Blush [Flashover Recordings] #1
The file will soon be uploaded to the site