BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Ferrys Fix April 2016 (01-04-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 01:00:06 Size: 55.03 Mb Views: 30841
Ferry Corsten - Ferrys Fix April 2016 (01-04-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
2015 saw the resurrection of the legendary Gouryella, with the comeback single Anahera going on to be one of the standout tracks of 2015 and topping Beatports trance chart at the years end. Such was the positive furore around the return that Ferry decided to breathe life back into Gouryella and bring the much-loved project from the studio to the stage. So for 2016 Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella became a true reality, with a stunning full stage production, the live show will hit the biggest arenas and festivals in the scene. Launching the live show at the Allphones Arena in Sydney Australia on March 11th 2016, to a rapturous fan response, this eagerly awaited tour will take in exclusive appearances at events such as Balaton Sound Festival, Beyond Wonderland, EDC UK, EDC NYC and Belgiums iconic Tomorrowland festival.

01. Boom Jinx & Aruna Light As A Feather (Matt Fax Remix) (Anjunabeats)
02. Markus Schulz ft Delacey Destiny (Solid Stone Remix) (Coldharbour Recordings)
03. Gai Barone Blank Pages (Pure Trance Progressive)
04. Airbase Lachrymose (Flashover Recordings)
05. ID Keep Going (Flashover Trance)
06. Marcus White & Linnea Schossow The Reason (Flashover Trance)
07. Somna & Jennifer Rene Awakening (AVA Recordings)
08. Ben Stone & Martin Sand vs. Dan Dobson Triple Deity (Mike Push Studio)
09. Ferry Corsten Beautiful (Marlo Remix) (Flashover Recordings)
10. Mark Sherry & Dark Fusion ft Jan Johnston Deja Vu (Outburst Records)
11. ReOrder Across The World (GO On Air Recordings)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site