BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 453 (02-03-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:39 Size: 136.53 Mb Views: 31495
Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 453 (02-03-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Ferry had always been interested in music as a child. Tinkering with his father's record player at a young age, he saved up money to buy his first keyboard by washing cars, and selling mixed tapes to kids in his neighborhood. He then embarked on a live act performance with a friend and won his first award "De Grote Prijs van Nederland" Holland in 1989. He eventually released a record with a couple of friends when he was just sixteen years old and has evolved into releasing self-made productions. To this date, Ferry produces and engineers all his musical productions and compilations.
Since Then, Ferry Corsten is the only electronic dance music artist to achieve the highest number of dance singles in the UK charts and currently has 10 gold singles in his studio.

01. Venice & Michele C - Coming Undone [AVA Recordings]
02. Mike Saint-Jules - Wall Of Earth [Black Hole Recordings]
03. Ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe De Luca - Bigger Than Love [Anjunabeats]
04. Cosmic Gate AM2PM [WYM Recordings]
05. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (MaRLo Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
06. Sue McLaren, Farhad Mahdavi & Paul van Dyk - Together Again [Vandit]
07. Rafael Osmo - Scream [Flashover Trance]
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Musica [Black Hole Recordings]
09. 3Rd Planet Freedom (Original Edit) [Aleph Recordings] [Listeners Choice]

10. Ferry Corsten ft Angelika Vee - Beat As One (Richard Durand Reloaded Mix) [Flashover Recordings] #3
11. Will Atkinson - Subconscious [Subculture] #2
12. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (Aly & Fila Remix) [Flashover Recordings] #1
The file will soon be uploaded to the site