BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 450 (10-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:40 Size: 136.58 Mb Views: 32217
Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 450 (10-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
CorstensCountdown 450 tonight! In this weeks show I have new music from Markus Schulz, Betsie Larkin and the world premier of the Richard Durand Reloaded Mix of Ferry Corsten ft. Angelika Vee - "Beat As One".
This weeks Listeners Choice came out in the Summer of 2001. It is a beautiful progressive trance track, produced by Michael Woods under one of his project names.
How It All Began: Corsten started his career performing self-composed music live in his native country Holland. His first studio music arrived in 1991 when he produced the embryonic rave track Spirit of Adventure. In 1995, under the name Hole In One and aged just 21 years old, he won the prestigious De Grote Prijs van Nederland award, which recognized his outstanding contribution to Hollands electronic dance music scene.

01. Chris Schambacher Waveless (Nueva)
02. Markus Schulz presents Dakota Cathedral (Montreal) (Mr. Pit Remix) (Coldharbour Recordings)
03. Assaf & Jeremy Vancaulart Citadel (Black Sunset Music)
04. Emerge Surreal (A State Of Trance)
05. 4 Strings & Carol Lee Emotions Away (Raz Nitzan Music)
06. Betsie Larkin We Are The Sound (Bobina Megadrive Mix) (Magik Muzik)
07. Ferry Corsten ft Angelika Vee Beat As One (Richard Durand Reloaded Mix) (Flashover Recordings)
08. Dennis Sheperd & Katty Heath Where I Begin (Evoland Remix) (A Tribute To Life)
09. Accadia Into The Dawn (James Holden Remix) (Lost Language) (Listeners Choice)

10. Mike Shiver Blinding Light (Passenger 75 Remix) (Captured Music) #3
11. Anske Breathe In (Coldharbour Recordings) #2
12. Dimension Mangata (Flashover Recordings) #1
The file will soon be uploaded to the site