BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 449 (03-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:10 Size: 135.41 Mb Views: 32190
Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 449 (03-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
This week in CorstensCountdown 449 I have new music from Max Graham, Stoneface & Terminal, Mike Shiver Official and an exclusive track from the upcoming Airbase compilation! This weeks Listeners Choice is an instrumental trance track taken from the very first Tiësto album, which got released back in the year 2001. Do you have any idea which track this might be. Tune in at 8 PM CET. After initially producing some underground club tracks Ferry became more interested in clubhouse and trance. In 1996 Ferry achieved his first chart position in the UK single chart at #46 with Dont be Afraid by Moonman, his first major and European breakthrough as a solo dance Artist, producer and composer.

01. Andrew Lang The Train From Novi Sad (PHW)
02. Max Graham End Beginning (Cycles)
03. Rodrigo Deem Paperdoll (Monster Tunes)
04. Jason Ross & Wrechiski Frontier (Anjunabeats)
05. Sagar Dawani The Essence Of Waiting (Flashover Trance)
06. Anske Breathe In (Coldharbour Recordings)
07. Mike Shiver Blinding Light (Passenger 75 Uplifting Remix) (Captured Music)
08. Stoneface & Terminal & Neev Kennedy Lost (Raz Nitzan Music)
09. Tiësto Dallas 4PM (Magik Muzik) (Listeners Choice)

10. Jacob van Hage Listen (Flashover Recordings) #3
11. Ultimate Amulet (Infrasonic Pure) #2
12. Dimension Mangata (Flashover Recordings) #1
The file will soon be uploaded to the site