BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 448 (27-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:26 Size: 136.03 Mb Views: 32420
Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 448 (27-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Corstens Countdown is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ producer Ferry Corsten.
In Corstens Countdown, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3. If a track gets voted #1 in the Corstens Countdown Top 3 for 3 times in a row, it will become the Corstens Countdown Hattrick. Ferry had always been interested in music as a child. Tinkering with his father's record player at a young age, he saved up money to buy his first keyboard by washing cars, and selling mixed tapes to kids in his neighborhood. He then embarked on a live act performance with a friend and won his first award "De Grote Prijs van Nederland" Holland in 1989. He eventually released a record with a couple of friends when he was just sixteen years old and has evolved into releasing self-made productions. To this date, Ferry produces and engineers all his musical productions and compilations.

01. Roddy Reynaert - Shapeshifter [Armada Trice]
02. Anden State - Lena [Alter Ego Records]
03. Jacob van Hage - Listen [Flashover Recordings]
04. Kris O'Neil & Fisher - Pouring Down [Black Hole Recordings]
05. M.I.K.E. Push - Modus [Coldharbour Recordings]
06. Beat Service & Sarah Russell - Would You [Raz Nitzan Music]
07. Kyau & Albert - Velvet Morning (Genix Remix) [Euphonic]
08. Ultimate - Amulet [Infrasonic Pure]
09. Vincent de Moor - No Hesitation [More Moor] [Listeners Choice]

10. Solis & Sean Truby - Sunkissed [Flashover Trance] #3
11. Fatum vs Judah - Ardan [RIDE] #2
12. Dimension - Mangata [Flashover Recordings] #1
The file will soon be uploaded to the site