BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - EOYC 2015 mix for AH FM (26-12-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:59 Size: 137.29 Mb Views: 33766
Ferry Corsten - EOYC 2015 mix for AH FM (26-12-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
This collaboration would prove to be an almost instant success and eventually resulted in the creation of one of the most influential dance labels around today. These three parties have set up in the meantime a new label called Polar State.
Other projects of Ferry Corsten are: Carte Blanche by Veracocha (produced together with Vincent de Moor) and in May 1999 the title Gouryella by the act Gouryella was released, an Artist-project Ferry produces together with the famous Dutch DJ Tiësto. The first single Gouryella entered the U.K. Singles Top 75 at #15 and achieved various hit positions throughout the world. The follow-up of Gouryella, entitled Walhalla has been released worldwide. Furthermore Ferry remixed William Orbits Adagio for Strings as well as New Yearsday for the famous band U2.
In October of 1999 Ferry Corsten has been elected as Producer of the Year during the recent Ericsson Muzik Awards in London, leaving fellow-nominees like Puff Daddy and Rodney Jerkins behind.

01. Ferry Corsten ft Temperheart Not Alone (Flashover Recordings)
02. ID Tokyo (Flashover Black)
03. Dimension Bocanegra (Flashover Recordings)
04. Andrew Bayer Memories (Anjunabeats)
05. New World Punx Bang! (New World Punx Music)
06. Ferry Corsten Follow You (Flashover Recordings)
07. Dimension Origami (Flashover Recordings)
08. Ferry Corsten Voema (Flashover Recordings)
09. Pierre Pienaar Mahana (Flashover Trance)
10. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella Anahera (Flashover Recordings)
11. ID
12. Ferry Corsten Reborn (Flashover Recordings)
13. Vander & Thomas Broken Chains (Flashover Trance)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site