BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Ferrys Fix December 2015 (30-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 59:18 Size: 54.29 Mb Views: 33578
Ferry Corsten - Ferrys Fix December 2015 (30-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
A pioneer and a dynamic force in the electronic dance music industry, Ferry Corsten never ceases to amaze, awe and even challenge his music contemporaries with the zest and talent he has in his productions and musical sets. He is widely recognized for opening the floodgates of Dutch producers and DJs to the international music scene. The follow-up of Gouryella, entitled Walhalla has been released worldwide. Next to his producing activities Ferry is a renowned DJ in the U.K. and recently debuted at Inner City in Amsterdam, spinning in front of a record crowd. The U.K. dance compilation Trance Nation mixed by Ferry was recently awarded the platinum status.

01. Andrew Bayer Celestial [Anjunabeats]
02. Mr Pit vs Fisherman & Hawkins Doppelbanger [Coldharbour Recordings]
03. Faruk Sabanci feat. Zane Fischer Be The 1 [Metanoia Music]
04. Lange feat. Tom Tyler On Your Side [Lange Recordings]
05. Dimension Bocanegra [Flashover Recordings]
06. New World Punx Bang! [New World Punx Music]
07. Markus Schulz & Nifra The Creation (Prague) [Coldharbour Recordings]
08. Nikhil Prahash Place Called Home [Black Sunset Music]
09. Ferry Corsten Follow You [Flashover Recordings]
10. Ferry Corsten feat. Ethan Thompson Hearts Beating Faster [Flashover Recordings]
11. Vander & Thomas Broken Chains [Flashover Trance]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site