BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 439 (25-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:24 Size: 133.66 Mb Views: 33948
Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 439 (25-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Today, as it was in the beginning, Corstens skills lie in his ability to coax the maximum emotional impact from electronic dance music of all genres, not just trance, but also progressive-house and electro. He remains and has always been ahead-of-his time, making music that becomes a template for others to follow.
It was the album, Out Of The Blue, that started it all. As Corstens sophomoric artist album under the alias, System F, the eponymous single became a worldwide hit and charted in the UKs Top 20 UK singles charts and Japans Top 10 singles charts for three consecutive years after its release. Corstens rapid success ignited a steady flow of releases including Gouryella with Tiësto.

01. LTN presents Louis Tan Let Me Drive [Lowride]
02. Dunkan Illumination [Pineapple Digital]
03. Ferry Corsten ft Temperheart Not Alone [Flashover Recordings]
04. Lange ft Tom Tyler On Your Side [Lange Recordings]
05. David Broaders & DenSity FuZion Breathe [Silk Music]
06. Max Millian Breathing [Infrasonic Progressive]
07. First State & Eric Lumiere Glow (Dirkie Coetzee Remix) [Magik Muzik]
08. Feel & Jan Johnston Skysearch [Suanda Music]
09. Above & Beyond Alone Tonight (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats] [Listeners Choice]
10. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella Anahera [Flashover Recordings] #03
11. Dimension Bocanegra [Flashover Recordings] #02
12. Ferry Corsten Follow You [Flashover Recordings] #01
The file will soon be uploaded to the site