BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 437 (11-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 57:07 Size: 104.59 Mb Views: 34214
Ferry Corsten - Corstens Countdown 437 (11-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Offers for remix work have poured in furiously ever since, with the latest being a remix of Justin Biebers As Long As You Love Me for Island Def Jam in 2012. Corsten has also consistently appeared near the top of international DJ polls and has won his share of industry awards.
Over the years, Ferry Corsten has released a steady flow of new music. He has seven full-length studio albums under his belt, namely: Looking Forward as Ferr; Out Of The Blue and Together as System F; and Right Of Way, L.E.F., Twice In A Blue Moon and WKND as Ferry Corsten. These seven killer albums have yielded more than their share of Gold records, including Punk, Out Of The Blue, Rock Your Body Rock, and other world-class hits including Made Of Love featuring Betsie Larkin and Radio Crash.

01. Orkidea My Sunset (Black Hole Recordings)
02. Chicane Fibreglasses (Armada Captivating)
03. Faruk Sabanci ft Zane Fischer Be The 1 (Metanoia Music)
04. 4 Strings & Sue McLaren Never Ever After (Raz Nitzan Music)
05. Ferry Corsten Follow You (Flashover Recordings)
06. Beat Service & Sarah Lynn Dream Weaver (Beat Service Audio)
07. Dan Dobson Chiral (Lange Recordings)
08. Mr Pit vs Fisherman & Hawkins Doppelbanger (Coldharbour Recordings)
09. C-Quence Endorphine (A State Of Trance) (Listeners Choice)

10. Pierre Pienaar Orbit (Magic Island Recordings) #03
11. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella Anahera (Flashover Recordings) #02
12. Vander & Thomas Broken Chains (Flashover Trance) #01
The file will soon be uploaded to the site