BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 436 (04-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:33 Size: 134 Mb Views: 34736
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 436 (04-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Tonight in #CorstensCountdown 436 I have new music for you from Andrew Bayer, Cosmic Gate & JES (remixed by Super8 & Tab), a collab between Sneijder and Giuseppe Ottaviani and more! This weeks ListenersChoice is a track which was an ID for a long time after I played it in my set at Ultra Miami in 2012, and got released on Flashover Progressive House later that year. Because I want to thank you all for the massive support this year, I am going to give away 1 of the SUPER limited and exclusive Anahera vinyls. There are only 100 copies made of this vinyl and they are not going to be for sale. Each copy is numbered and comes with a hand signed card, so it is super exclusive! If you want to win this copy, make sure to share and like this message and reply what #Anahera means to you.

01. Fon.Leman - Cross Roads [Silk Music]
02. Andrew Bayer - Celestial [Anjunabeats]
03. Hazem Beltagui & Adara - Wild Horses [AVA Recordings]
04. Nikhil Prakash - Place Called Home [Black Sunset Music]
05. Vander & Thomas - Broken Chains [Flashover Trance]
06. Cosmic Gate & JES - YAI (Here We Go Again) (Super8 & Tab Remix) [Wake Your Mind Recordings]
07. Ali Wilson & Chris North - Unification [Vandit]
08. Sneijder & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Nero [GO On Air Recordings]
09. Festen Give It To Them [Flashover Progressive House] [Listeners Choice]

10. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella Anahera [Flashover Recordings] #03
11. Luke Terry Hyperborea [Flashover Trance] #02
12. Pierre Pienaar Orbit [Vandit] #01
The file will soon be uploaded to the site